Our Place!

We´ll find a wonderful place for you whether for a caravan, a mobile home or a tent. Our places are immediately located at the steep coast separated by hedges. Every place is attached with current , water and sewage. For mobile homes there are own easy to parking spaces at the disposal.


Washing machines and dryers are in our wash-room at the disposal, just like pelvis for the little hand laundry in between times. You can clean your dishes with hot water in our washing the dishes cottage any time.

If you are going by bicycle, we like to lend you cookers and chairs to be able to cook and to eat comfortably.
Children are welcome on the playground. We offer animation who look after for our kids of 4-12 years in the summer months. In bad weather of course it takes place in the dry animation cottage provided for it.




Inquiries and reservations:

Phone: +49 (0) 4343 - 7795

Telefax: +49 (0) 4343 - 7790





Season 2017

01.04.17 - 22.10.17

High season:

14.04.17 - 17.04.17

02.06.17 - 05.06.17

15.06.17 - 31.08.17

Unser Platz!

Ob für Wohnwagen, Wohnmobil oder Zelt wir finden für Sie ein schönes Plätzchen. Unsere Ferienplätze liegen durch Hecken getrennt unmittelbar an der Steilküste. Jeder Platz ist mit Strom, Wasser, und Abwasser angeschlossen. Für Wohnmobile stehen eigene leicht zu befahrene Stellplätze zur Verfügung.


Waschmaschinen und Trockner stehen in unserem Waschraum zur Verfügung, genauso wie Becken für die kleine Handwäsche zwischendurch. In unserem Geschirrspülhäuschen können Sie jederzeit Ihr Geschirr mit heißem Wasser reinigen.

Sind Sie mit dem Fahrrad unterwegs, leihen wir Ihnen gern Kocher und Gestühl um gemütlich kochen und essen zu können.
Kinder sind auf dem Spielplatz herzlich willkommen. In den Sommermonaten bieten wir betreute Animation für unsere Kleinen von 4-12 Jahren. Bei schlechtem Wetter natürlich im Trockenen in unserem eigens dafür bereitgestellten Animationshäuschen.




Anfragen und Reservierungen:

Tel: 04343 - 7795

Fax: 04343 - 7790





Saison 2017

01.04.17 - 22.10.17


Hauptsaison vom

14.04.17- 17.04.17

02.06.17 - 05.06.17

15.06.17 - 31.08.17